Junior Varsity Volleyball

Junior Varsity Volleyball

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday, August 24, 2018 Friends (S) Away 4:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Patriot Playday John Carroll 9-12
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 St. Timothy's Away 4:00
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Green St. Academy (S) Home 4:00
Friday, September 07, 2018 *Mercy Home 4:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 FCA Home 4:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Maryvale Home 4:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 *St. Vincent Pallotti Away 4:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 *Bryn Mawr Away 3:30
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 *IND Away 4:00
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 *Chapelgate Away 4:00
Friday, October 05, 2018 *St. John's Home 4:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 *Mt. Carmel Home 4:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 *Roland Park Away 4:00
Monday, October 15, 2018 McDonogh Away 4:15
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 *St. Mary's Home 4:00

Ms. Kelly Ballwanz `00

Head Coach