Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Field Hockey

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Park (S) Away 4:15
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Indian Creek (S) Away 4:15
Friday, September 07, 2018 AACS Away 4:15
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 City Home 4:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 *Mercy Home 4:00
Monday, September 17, 2018 Harford Christian Away 4:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 *Key Home 3:45
Thursday, September 20, 2018 *Oldfields Away 4:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 *IND Away DuBurns/ Coppermine 4:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Poly Home 4:00
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 *Friends Away 4:00
Thursday, October 04, 2018 *Mercy Away 4:00
Friday, October 05, 2018 *St. Timothy's Away 4:00
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 *Oldfields Home 4:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 *Key Away 4:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 *St. Timothy's Home 4:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 *IND Home 4:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 *Friends Home 4:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 IAAM Playoffs TBA TBA
Thursday, November 01, 2018 IAAM Semifinals TBA TBA
Sunday, November 04, 2018 Championship TBA TBA

Head Coach - Bo Morris

Brie Ferrera '14

Assistant Coach

Calixta Eraso '15

Assistant Coach

 

Directions to Herring Run Park (Home Field)

From the South

  • 895 North through Harbor Tunnel
  • Take Erdman Ave/Pulaski Highway Exit – make a right onto Erdman Ave
  • At 5th light make a right onto Belair Rd.
  • At 3rd light make a left onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—fields are on the right

From the North

  • 95 South to 895 South (must follow 895 to get to Moravia Rd)
  • Moravia Rd—Make a right onto Moravia Rd
  • At 4th light make a left on Belair Rd
  • At 2nd light make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—ields are on the right

From the Beltway

  • 695 to exit 32—Belair Rd
  • Go south about 6 miles
  • Make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—Fields are on the right

You can also use this address, which is the closest to the park: 3617 Harford Rd. Baltimore, MD 21218