Varsity Soccer

Varsity Soccer

2017-2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Loch Raven (S) Home 4:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 AACS (S) Home 4:00
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Glenelg Country Away 4:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Roland Park Away 4:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 FCA Home 4:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Mt. Carmel Away 4:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 Bryn Mawr Home 4:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Friends Away 4:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Garrison Forest Home 4:00
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Gerstell Academy Away 4:00
Thursday, October 05, 2017 St. Mary's Home 4:00
Monday, October 09, 2017 Chesapeake Science Home 4:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Mt. DeSales Away 4:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Maryvale Home 4:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 IND Seton Keough 4:15
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Severn Home 4:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 St. Paul's Home 4:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 IAAM 1st Round TBA TBA
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 IAAM 2nd Round TBA TBA
Thursday, November 02, 2017 IAAM Semifinals TBA TBA
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Championships TBA TBA

Ms. Bonnie Sandone 

Head Coach

Ms. Tori Luc

Assistant Coach

For game day information, call 410.732.6200 ext. 294.

Directions to Herring Run Park (Home Field)

From the South

  • 895 North through Harbor Tunnel
  • Take Erdman Ave/Pulaski Highway Exit – make a right onto Erdman Ave
  • At 5th light make a right onto Belair Rd.
  • At 3rd light make a left onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—fields are on the right

From the North

  • 95 South to 895 South (must follow 895 to get to Moravia Rd)
  • Moravia Rd—Make a right onto Moravia Rd
  • At 4th light make a left on Belair Rd
  • At 2nd light make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—ields are on the right

From the Beltway

  • 695 to exit 32—Belair Rd
  • Go south about 6 miles
  • Make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—Fields are on the right

You can also use this address, which is the closest to the park: 3617 Harford Rd. Baltimore, MD 21218