Varsity Soccer

Varsity Soccer

2016-2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 AACS (s) Away 4:15
Friday, August 26, 2016 Bishop McNamara (s) Away 4:00
Monday, August 29, 2016 Loch Raven (s) Away 4:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 FCA Away- Bel Camp Park 4:15
Friday, September 02, 2016 Chapelgate Home 4:00
Friday, September 09, 2016 Bryn Mawr Away- Mt. Washington 4:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 St. Mary's Away 6:30
Friday, September 16, 2016 Maryvale Away 4:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 IND Home 4:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Gerstell Academy Away 4:00
Monday, September 26, 2016 St. Paul's Away 4:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Seton Keough Away 4:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Mt. DeSales Home 4:00
Thursday, October 06, 2016 Mt. Carmel Home 4:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Friends Home 4:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Garrison Forest Away 4:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Roland Park Home 4:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Kenwood Home 4:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Severn Away 4:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Glenelg Country Home 4:00
Friday, October 28, 2016 IAAM 1st Round TBA TBA
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 IAAM 2nd Round TBA TBA
Thursday, November 03, 2016 IAAM Semifinals TBA TBA
Sunday, November 06, 2016 Championships TBA TBA

Mr. Tim Rider

Head Coach

Mr. Jason Ruby

Assistant Coach

For game day information, call 410.732.6200 ext. 294.

Directions to Herring Run Park (Home Field)

From the South

  • 895 North through Harbor Tunnel
  • Take Erdman Ave/Pulaski Highway Exit – make a right onto Erdman Ave
  • At 5th light make a right onto Belair Rd.
  • At 3rd light make a left onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—fields are on the right

From the North

  • 95 South to 895 South (must follow 895 to get to Moravia Rd)
  • Moravia Rd—Make a right onto Moravia Rd
  • At 4th light make a left on Belair Rd
  • At 2nd light make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—ields are on the right

From the Beltway

  • 695 to exit 32—Belair Rd
  • Go south about 6 miles
  • Make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—Fields are on the right

You can also use this address, which is the closest to the park: 3617 Harford Rd. Baltimore, MD 21218