Winter Sport Coaches

Winter Sport Coaches & Contact Information

Varsity Indoor Track

Head Coach - Mark Planamente  mplanamente@tchs.org

Assistant Coaches - Christina Polsinelli  cpolsinelli@tchs.org , Ken Bouchat  kbouchat@tchs.org , Andrew Powis  apowis@tchs.org 

Varsity Swimming

Head Coach - Brianna Ridgely  bridgely@tchs.org

Assistant Coach - KerriAnn Alley  kalley@tchs.org

Varsity Dance

Head Coach - Brianna Sosnowski  bsosnowski@tchs.org

Assistant Coach - Kayla Cumberland  kcumberland@tchs.org

JV & Varsity Cheer

Head Coach -  Julia Bourgeois  jbourgeois@tchsbalt.org

Assistant Coach - Danielle Miller  dmiller@tchs.org

Varsity Basketball

Head Coach - Mike Shirk  mshirk@tchsbalt.org

Junior Varsity Basketball

Head Coach - Lindsay Torbeck  ltorbeck@tchsbalt.org

Assistant Coach - Katie Ratych  kratych@tchsbalt.org