Varsity Lacrosse

2016-2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Thursday, March 09, 2017 AACS (s) Home 4:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 Indian Creek (s) Away 4:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Chapelgate Home 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Mt. Carmel Away 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 FCA Home 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Key Away 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Beth Tfiloh Home 4:15 pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Seton Keough Home 4:00 pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 C. Milton Wright Home 4:00 pm
Monday, April 03, 2017 Oldfields Away 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Concordia Prep Home 4:00 pm
Friday, April 07, 2017 St. Timothy's Away 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 St. Vincent Pallotti Home 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Mt. Carmel Home 3:30 pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Chapelgate Away 3:15 pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Key Home 4:00 pm
Monday, May 01, 2017 IND Away 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Beth Tfiloh Away 4:15 pm
Friday, May 05, 2017 IAAM 1st Round
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 IAAM 2nd Round
Thursday, May 11, 2017 IAAM Semifinals
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Championships
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Championships cont.

Head Coach- Bo Morris

Asst. Coach- Tyler Fleishmann

For game day information, call 410.732.6200 ext. 294.

Directions to Herring Run Park (Home Field)

From the South

  • 895 North through Harbor Tunnel
  • Take Erdman Ave/Pulaski Highway Exit – make a right onto Erdman Ave
  • At 5th light make a right onto Belair Rd.
  • At 3rd light make a left onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—fields are on the right

From the North

  • 95 South to 895 South (must follow 895 to get to Moravia Rd)
  • Moravia Rd—Make a right onto Moravia Rd
  • At 4th light make a left on Belair Rd
  • At 2nd light make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—ields are on the right

From the Beltway

  • 695 to exit 32—Belair Rd
  • Go south about 6 miles
  • Make a right onto Chesterfield Ave
  • Go through 2 stop signs—Fields are on the right

You can also use this address, which is the closest to the park: 3617 Harford Rd. Baltimore, MD 21218