Varsity Outdoor Track and Field

Varsity Outdoor Track and Field

2017-2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Urbana Relays Urbana HS TBA
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 IAAM John Carroll 3:30
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 IAAM John Carroll 3:30
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Woodward Relays Georgetown Prep TBA
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 IAAM Glenelg CS 3:30
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Battle of the Beltway Parkville HS 9:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 IAAM John Carroll 3:30
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Penn Relays U of Penn TBA
Thursday, May 10, 2018 IAAM Prelims Howard CC 3:30
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Championships Calvert Hall 9:00

Head Coach- Mark Planamente

Asst. Coach- Christina Polsinelli