Varsity Basketball

2016-2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Mercy (S) Away 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Maryvale (S) Away 5:30 pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 Mt. DeSales Away 5:30 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Chapelgate Away 3:45 pm
Friday, December 02, 2016 Eagle Classic AACS 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 03, 2016 Eagle Classic AACS TBD
Monday, December 05, 2016 St. Mary’s Home 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 08, 2016 Beth Tfiloh Home 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Garrison Forest Home 5:30 pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 Concordia Away 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Bryn Mawr Home 4:00 pm
Friday, January 06, 2017 Indian Creek Home 5:30 pm
Monday, January 09, 2017 Park Away 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Key School Away 5:30 pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Friends School Home 4:30 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Oldfields Away 5:30 pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 Chaplegate Home 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Gerstell Academy Away 4:30 pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Beth Tfiloh Away 6:00 pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 St. Paul's Home 5:30 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Garrison Forest Away 4:00 pm
Friday, February 03, 2017 Concordia Prep Home 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 FCA Away 4:30 pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 IAAM Playoffs
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 IAAM Second Round
Thursday, February 16, 2017 IAAM Semi-finals
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Championships

Head Coach: Mike Shirk
Asst. Coach: John Marton
Asst. Coach: Michele Lanasa 

For game day information, call 410.732.6200 ext. 294.