Calendar

October 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, October 01
Monday, October 02

Gold AM Event

Club/Activity Fair

8:30 am

Interim Grades Due

3:00 pm

Yankee Candle Sale Begins

Tuesday, October 03

Green Day

Wednesday, October 04

Formal Uniform - AM Liturgy

St. Francis Day Liturgy

9:35 am

Academic Council

2:45 pm

Thursday, October 05

Gold Day

VPA Boosters’ Club Meeting

6:30 pm

Friday, October 06

No Bus Service

Green PM Event

Formal Uniform: Alumnae Awards & Reception

1:30 pm

Volleyball Games

4:00 pm (JV) 5:30 pm (V)

Alumnae Social

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, October 07

SAT Date

Alumnae Luncheon & Tours

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Alumnae Memorial Mass

4:00 pm

Sunday, October 08

Teen Read Week

Monday, October 09

Gold Day

Tuesday, October 10

Green Day

Parent Teacher Conferences

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

It’s Academic - Calvert Hall

Wednesday, October 11

Senior College Visit Day

PSAT Testing Day - Gr. 9,10,11

Half- Day Bus Service

11:30 AM Dismissal - Professional Development

Thursday, October 12

Gold Day

School Photo Make-Up Day

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday, October 13

Green Pep Rally - Fall Sports Pep Rally

Student Council Freshman Executive and Representative Nomination Due

Athletic Boosters’ Sock Hop

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, October 14

Math Olympiad

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 15

Cyber Safety Awareness Week

Monday, October 16

Gold Day

Tuesday, October 17

Mothers’ Club Meeting

6:30 pm

Green Day

Wednesday, October 18

Gold PM Event

Cyber Safety Assembly

1:30 pm

Boosters’ Club Meeting

6:30 pm

Thursday, October 19

Green Day

Fathers’ Club Meeting

6:30 pm

Freshman Executive Speeches

Friday, October 20 Today

Gold Day

Fathers’ Club Breakfast

7:00 am

Saturday, October 21

Open House

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 22
Monday, October 23

School Closed

Tuesday, October 24

Green Day

Student Council Freshman Representative Elections

Wednesday, October 25

Gold Day

Thursday, October 26

Green Day

Student Council Spirit Day #2

Friday, October 27

School Closed - Faculty Retreat

Harvest Ball

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Saturday, October 28

ACT Date

Sunday, October 29
Monday, October 30

Gold Day

No Bus Service

21 Club Raffle Sale Begins

Tuesday, October 31

Green Day