Calendar

March 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday, March 01

Gold Block Day

VPA Boosters’ Club Meeting

6:30 pm

Fall/Winter Athletic Awards Reception

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, March 02

Green Day

Registration Deadline for Incoming Freshman

Saturday, March 03
Sunday, March 04

Mothers’ Club Pick 3 Raffle

Monday, March 05

FORMAL UNIFORM

Special Schedule - Career Day

8:50 am

Tuesday, March 06

Gold Day

Final Junior Service Hours Due

It’s Academic - Mount DeSales

Wednesday, March 07

Green Day

Honors Music Recital

6:30 - 8:00 pm

Academic Council

2:45 pm

Thursday, March 08

Gold Day

Friday, March 09

Green Day

Saturday, March 10

SAT Date

Sunday, March 11

Cheerleaders at St. Patrick’s Day Parade

2:00 pm

Monday, March 12

Gold Day

Senior Retreat

8:00 am - Overnight

Fisher’s Popcorn Delivery

Tuesday, March 13

Green Day

Senior Retreat

Return 2:45 pm

Board Meeting

4:30 pm

Wednesday, March 14

Gold Day

Boosters’ Club Meeting

6:15 pm in Library

Thursday, March 15

Green Preview

Fathers’ Club Crab Raffle Ticket Sales

VPA Spring Musical Preview

2:00 pm

Fathers’ Club Meeting

6:30 pm in Library

Friday, March 16

Professional Development - Noon Dismissal for Students; Half-Day Bus Service

12:00 pm

VPA Spring Musical

7:00 pm

Saturday, March 17

VPA Spring Musical

7:00 pm

Sunday, March 18

Wine Tasting/Dinner

2:00 pm - 5:00pm

Monday, March 19

Gold Day

Formal Uniform

Tuesday, March 20

Green Block Day

Mothers’ Club Meeting

6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 21

Gold Block Day

Thursday, March 22

Green Day

3rd Quarter Ends

3:00 pm

Friday, March 23

Gold Day

4th Quarter Begins

Saturday, March 24

Alumnae Easter Egg Hunt

10:00 am

Sunday, March 25

Palm Sunday

Monday, March 26

Green Day

Tuesday, March 27

Gold Day

New Family Welcome

4:00-7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 28

Special Schedule

FORMAL UNIFORM

Grandparents’ Day for Gr.10 & Gr.11

9:00 am

Holy Week Prayer Service for all grades

10:30 am

Thursday, March 29

Holy Thursday - SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday, March 30

Good Friday - SCHOOL CLOSED

Saturday, March 31

Holy Saturday