Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for preserving the Catholic character of the Corporation as established by the Sisters of St. Francis of Philadelphia. Membership of the Board of Trustees consists of between 15 and 21 members, among whom are Sisters of St. Francis of Philadelphia.

Members of the 2019-2020 Board

Mrs. Patricia Bonner McElroy '78 - Chair
Mrs. Michelle Anne Streckfus, P.E. '95 - Vice Chair
Mrs. Cheryl Cavanaugh Chizmar '67
Sister Kathleen Dauses, OSF '61
Sister Donna Desien, OSF '56
Sister Mary Katherine Farrell, OSF
Mr. Louis Forte
Ms. Bonnie Hatami, CPA '99
Mr. Kevin Healey
Mr. Carmel Kelly
Dr. Barbara D. Nazelrod '68
Mr. John O'Neill
Ms. Christina Pappas, Esq. '90
Ms. MaryBeth Perry, CPA
Ms. Allison Profili '99
Mrs. Tonie Wallace-Aitken '65

This site made manifest by B Creative Group using Manifesto software.