Junior Varsity Basketball

Coaches

Mr. Chris Compton
Head Coach

Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 St. Mary's (S) Home 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Mercy (S) Away 4:15 PM
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Bryn Mawr Away 4:00 PM
Monday, December 06, 2021 *Garrison Forest Away 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 *Beth Tfiloh Away 6:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021 *Key School Home 4:00 PM
Friday, January 07, 2022 *Park School  Home 4:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022  Rockbridge Academy  Away  4:15 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 *Garrison Forest Home 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 *Beth Tfiloh Home 5:30 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022 *Key School Away 5:30 PM
Friday, February 04, 2022 *Park School Away 4:00 PM

*Denotes Conference Contest

This site made manifest by B Creative Group using Manifesto software.